Lifted

lifted

“If I be lifted up from the earth, I will draw all men unto me” – John 12:32

Wow, Jesus gives us the formula for how we can we can see our families, friends, our schools, colleges and universities saved! Jesus says that when we lift him up, we draw people to him. This is also related to our first value in the cube code – Jesus First! What attracts people to Jesus is not people who know every verse in the Bible or who can pray for 8 hours a day. People are attracted to Jesus when they see him lifted up in our lives. It affects the way the way we think, the way we speak, the way we act,it affects everything!

Ask yourself the following questions; how is Jesus lifted up in my speech? How is Jesus lifted up in my mind? , How is Jesus lifted up in my heart? , How is Jesus lifted up in my family? , How is Jesus lifted up in my friendships? , How is Jesus lifted up in my School? Live like this today and watch people begin to see Jesus who lives in you!

Cube Challenge: Be sure to make Jesus central to everything you do – ask God to help you do this today. In conversations, how you act when you’re with your mates or family – wherever you find yourself today – intentionally put Jesus at the centre.

Leave a Reply

